WEbinar lineup

Each month we’ll present FOUR related topics, each in a 10- to 15-minute presentation, followed by a 5-minute Q&A session. You can join us for any one of them every 20 minutes, or you can join us for ALL of them as one complete hour-and-a-half session. For example, in the Pacific Time Zone the first session will start at 8:30am, the next one at 8:50am, followed by the third session at 9:10am, and the last one at 9:30am.

8:30am PDT; 9:30am MDT; 10:30am CDT; 11:30 EDT; 12:30pm ADT

the marketing series

Wednesday, june 15, 2022| Four topics, one every 20 minutes

Marketing13OpeningSlide.jpg
Marketing14OpeningSlide.jpg

In nearly every advertising and online experience, you have just a couple of seconds to grab attention and attract customers. This means you must be clear, avoid clichés, and stay away from less-than-effective “clever” headlines. This presentation will show why this is so important, as well as when it is okay to use those clever headlines in your marketing efforts.